Skip to menu Skip to main content Skip to banner Skip to content Skip to options Skip to campaign Skip to footer

What happens if I leave my computer or it takes me a long time to enter my support request?

After 5 minutes of inactivity, you are automatically logged off the system and any information you entered is erased. This security feature is in place to protect your personal information. If you think it will take longer than 5 minutes to type your request, prepare it in advance, then copy and paste it into the Description field.1

Still need help?

Couldn't find the answer to your question? Don't worry, you can contact us for more information.

  1. Support Center only available in desktop experience.